Agendas & Minutes

AGENDAS & MINUTES: 2015/16

 

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Agenda                    Minutes

 

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Agenda                    Minutes

 

Tuesday 29th September 2015

Agenda                   Minutes

 

Tuesday 24th November 2015

Agenda                Minutes

 

Tuesday 23th February 2016

Agenda                Minutes

 

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Agenda            Minutes

 

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Swingfield Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda

Swingfield Parish Council Meeting

Agenda             Minutes

Tuesday 31 May 2016

Agenda          Minutes

Tuesday 28 June 2016

Agenda        Minutes

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Agenda

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Agenda

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Agenda